North Central

John Ewing, Pennsylvania State University (Term Ends 2019)

Adam Marx, North Dakota State University (Term Ends 2020)

Jason McKibben, West Virginia University (term Ends 2018)

Scott Smalley, Iowa State University (Term Ends 2019)

Annie Specht, The Ohio State University (Term Ends 2018)

Hui-Hui Wang, Purdue University (Term Ends 2020)




Catherine A. Dibenedetto, Clemson University (Term Ends 2018)

Alexa Lamm, University of Florida (Term ends 2019)

Travis Park, North Carolina State University (Term ends 2020)

OP McCubbins, Tennessee State University (Term ends 2020)

Eric Rubenstein, University of Georgia (Term Ends 2019)

Andrew Thoron, University of Florida, (Term Ends 2018)




James Christiansen, Texas A&M (Term Ends 2018) 

Steve Rocca, California State University Fresno (Term Ends 2018)

Kasee Smith, University of Idaho (Term Ends 2019)

Debra Spielmaker, Utah State University (Term Ends 2019)

TBD (Term Ends 2020)

TBD (Term Ends 2020)



Harry Boone, West Virginia University, Editor

Kate Shoulders, University of Arkansas, Editor-Elect

Tyson Sorensen, Utah State University, Assistant Editor



Go to top